Friday night go-kart racing!

Located in Seven Stars, PA (Juniata County, PA)

                
   
 

2020 Racing Schedule


Printable version of Schedule
DATE
EVENT
TIME
Friday, March 27
Test & Tune (race format)
7:00pm
Friday, April 3
Race Format (No Points)
7:00pm
Friday, April 10
First Points Race + $150 to win Clone 340 sponsored by Barnes Body Shop
7:00pm
Friday, April 17
Regular Points Race + $100 to win Juniors sponsored by Cart Racing
7:00pm
Friday, April 24
Regular Points Race + $100 to win Animal 375 sponsored by Hellers Hardware
7:00pm
Friday, May 1
Regular Points Race + Finicle 50 for Clone 360. $300 to win sponsored by Seven Stars Speedway
7:00pm
Friday, May 8
Regular Points Race + $100 to win Rookie 2 sponsored by Mike Poorman Racing
7:00pm
Friday, May 15
Regular Points Race + $75 to win Rookie 1 Caged sponsored by BHS Transport
7:00pm
Friday, May 22
Regular Points Race + $100 to win Junior Caged sponsored by Ensor Speed Shop
7:00pm
Friday, May 29
3rd Annual Patrick Bryner Memorial for Clone 375-no points, money for all classes, time trials
7:00pm
Sunday, May 31
Burris Money Series Race #5
9:00am
Friday, June 5
Regular Points Race + $100 to win Flathead 375 sponsored by Aquafun
7:00pm
Friday, June 12
Closed-No Racing
Friday, June 19
Regular Points Race + $50 to win Predator 410 + lap money sponsored by Shoop's Well Drilling
7:00pm
Friday, June 26
Regular Points Race + $100 to win Adult Caged Animal sponsored by Allstar Cuts
7:00pm
Friday, July 3
NO RACING-Summer Break
Friday, July 10
Regular Points Race + $50 to win Jr Predator 330 sponsored by Martins Construction
7:00pm
Friday, July 17
Regular Points Race + $150 to win Clone 340 sponsored by Ensor Speed Shop
7:00pm
Friday, July 24
Regular Points Race + $100 to win Rookie 2 Caged sponsored by JC Specialty
7:00pm
Friday, July 31
Regular Points Race + 75 Lap Richard Hockenberry Memorial. $300 to win sponsored by Seven Stars Speedway
7:00pm
Friday, August 7
Regular Points Race $100 to win Animal 375 sponsored by Yetter's Electric
7:00pm
Friday, August 14
Regular Points Race + $50 to win Juniors sponsored by Smith's Race Fuels
7:00pm
Friday, August 21
Regular Points Race + $150 to win Clone 375 sponsored by Ray-Bec Hauling
7:00pm
Friday, August 28
Regular Points Race + $100 to win Flathead 375 sponsored by Marv Power
7:00pm
Friday, Sept 4
Regular Points Race + $75 to win Junior Caged sponsored by Parson's Septic Service + Predator 375 $ race sponsored by Joe & Janice Barnes
7:00pm
Friday, Sept 11
2nd Annual Pap Dimm Memorial
7:00pm
Friday, Sept 18
PA Micro Midgets + Money Races for Go Karts sponsored by Seven Stars Speedway
7:00pm
Friday, Sept 25
Money Races for Go Karts sponsored by Seven Stars Speedway
7:00pm
Friday, Oct 2
Year End Run for Fun-powder puff+backwards race+money races
7:00pm